Dear customers, due to the increasing cases of fraud, we ask you to CAREFULLY check the address of the Bitcoin wallet in the application to which you are withdrawing funds. viruses on your computer can rеplace it and we strongly ask you not to indicate the addresses of Brokerage Offices, but to purchase assets only on your personal wallets!


    AML/KYC Policy
    1. Introduction
    The Anti-Money Laundering and Know Your Customer Policy (hereinafter referred to as the “AML / KYC Policy”) is designed to prevent and reduce the possible risks of hot24.exchange being involved in any illegal activity.
    2. Purpose of internal regulation
    The hot24.exchange service adheres to practices and measures in the field of combating the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism (AML). The purpose of these measures is to demonstrate that hot24.exchange takes seriously any attempt to use its service for illegal purposes.
    3. Caution
    The hot24.exchange service warns users against trying to use the hot24.exchange service for money laundering, terrorist financing, fraud of any kind, as well as from using the service to purchase prohibited goods and services.
    The hot24.exchange service, its administration, employees and domain owners are not responsible for the misuse of the service by third parties, the actions of intruders and possible damage associated with the use of the hot24.exchange service.
    4. Requirements
    To prevent illegal transactions, the hot24.exchange service sets certain requirements for all Applications created by the User:
    4.1. The sender and recipient of the Payment under the Application must be the same person. Using the services of the Service, transfers in favor of third parties are strictly prohibited.
    4.2. All contact information entered by the User in the Application, as well as other personal data transmitted by the User to the Service, must be up-to-date and completely reliable.
    4.3. It is strictly forbidden to create Applications by the User using anonymous proxy servers, VPN, Tor or any other anonymous Internet connections.
    5. Verification Procedures
    One of the international standards for the prevention of illegal activities is customer due diligence (hereinafter referred to as Verification). To this end, hot24.exchange implements its own verification procedures in strict anti-money laundering and Know Your Customer procedures.
    5.1. The hot24.exchange Service may require the User to provide the hot24.exchange Service with reliable, independent source documents, data or information in order to pass verification and confirm the origin of funds. Required may inсlude:
    * A photo with a passport, in expanded form, where the photo and full name are clearly visible;
    * Scan or photo of the passport (first, second pages and registration page in good quality);
    * Confirmation of sources of origin of funds (photos, screenshots, extracts);
    * Video in which the person who sent the funds, with a passport in his hands in an expanded form (where the photo, full name is clearly visible), says that he created an application ID (application number) at the hot24.exchange exchange office, the funds sent are my personal and I bear full legal responsibility for this cryptocurrency, it is also necessary to mention the source of funds on the video;
    * Record a video taken from the platform where the funds were sent from, on the video we should see the hash, the address of the sender and recipient, the amount with the ticker and the date of the transaction. Video must be at least 10 seconds long.
    5.2. In case of blockages, due to high risk or official investigation, funds will be held until verification is completed or the investigation is completed. For such purposes, the hot24.exchange Service reserves the right to collect the User’s identification information for the purposes of complying with the AML/KYC Policy.;
    5.3. The hot24.exchange Service will take steps to verify the authenticity of documents and information provided by Users. All legal methods for double verification of identification information will be used, and the hot24.exchange Service reserves the right to investigate the cases of certain Users whose identities have been identified as dangerous or suspicious.
    5.4. The hot24.exchange service reserves the right to check the identity of the User on an ongoing basis, especially when his identification information has been changed or his activity seemed suspicious (unusual for a particular User). In addition, the hot24.exchange Service reserves the right to request up-to-date documents from Users, even if they have been authenticated in the past.
    5.5. User identification information will be collected, stored, shared and protected strictly in accordance with the hot24.exchange Service Privacy Policy and related rules.
    5.6. After confirming the identity of the user, the hot24.exchange Service may refuse to provide services to the User in a situation where the services of the hot24.exchange Service are used to conduct illegal activities.
    5.7. Users who intend to use payment cards for the purpose of consuming services must pass card verification in accordance with the instructions available on the hot24.exchange website
    5.8. The hot24.exchange service has regulatory requirements to verify the source of funds or crypto-currency in order to know that the source of funds that Users use to trade is legal.
    6. Responsible Official
    The person responsible for AML compliance is the person duly authorized by the hot24.exchange Service, whose responsibility is to ensure the effective implementation and enforcement of the AML/KYC policy.
    6.1. The duty of such an official is to control all aspects of hot24.exchange’s anti-money laundering activities, including money laundering and terrorist financing, including but not limited to the following methods: collection of user identification information;
    * creating and updating internal policies and procedures for the completion, review, submission and storage of all reports and records required by applicable laws and regulations;
    * monitor transactions and investigate any significant deviations from normal activities;
    * implementation of a records management systеm for the appropriate storage and retrieval of documents, files, forms and journals;
    * regular updating of the risk assessment;
    * providing law enforcement agencies with the information required by applicable laws and regulations.
    6.2. The AML Compliance Officer has the right to interact with law enforcement agencies that are involved in the prevention of money laundering, terrorist financing and other illegal activities.
    7. systеm functions
    The hot24.exchange service performs many compliance tasks, including data collection, filtering, record keeping, investigation management, and reporting. systеm features inсlude:
    * checking Users daily for the existence of recognized blacklists (e.g. OFAC), aggregating transfers across multiple data points, placing users on watchlists and denial of service lists, opening cases for investigation where appropriate, sending internal messages and filling mandatory reporting, if applicable;
    * Case and document management.
    8. Behavior analysis
    The hot24.exchange service verifies Users not only by verifying their identity, but, more importantly, by analyzing their behavior in transactions. Therefore, the hot24.exchange Service relies on data analysis as a risk assessment and suspicion detection tool.
    9. Risk assessments
    hot24.exchange in accordance with international requirements, applies the practice of risk assessment to combat money laundering and terrorist financing. By applying the practice of risk assessment to combat money laundering, hot24.exchange ensures that measures to prevent or reduce money laundering and terrorist financing are commensurate with the identified risks.
    10. Perform customer checks
    If there are reasonable suspicions from the administration of the hot24.exchange service that the user is trying to use the services of the Service for money laundering or for the purpose of carrying out any other illegal operations, the administration has the right to:
    * suspend the user’s exchange operation;
    * request from the User identification documents;
    * request from the User any additional information and documents in case they carry out suspicious transactions;
    * ensure that reports of suspicious nature of transactions are forwarded to the appropriate law enforcement authorities through the AML Compliance Officer.
    11. Privacy
    The hot24.exchange service guarantees the client’s confidentiality in accordance with the service’s privacy policy.
    11.1. The hot24.exchange service and its employees undertake to maintain confidentiality regarding any facts revealed in connection with any questionable transaction. This obligation also applies to users of the Service and to third parties to whom information on the transaction was transferred.
    11.2. The confidentiality obligation imposed on the employees of the hot24.exchange Service remains in force after the termination of their work or any other contractual relationship with the hot24.exchange Service, as well as when such employees are transferred to another workplace. Disclosure of such information to government, law enforcement agencies and other entities in cases specified by law is not a violation of confidentiality obligations.
    11.3. The obligation to maintain confidentiality, provided that the use of the information disclosed is limited to preventing the legitimization of proceeds of crime and terrorist financing, cannot apply to the disclosure of information between financial institutions that form a consolidated group that cooperates with the hot24.exchange Service.
    12. Conclusion
    In connection with the foregoing, the hot24.exchange service does not bear any legal responsibility for using it for the purpose of laundering proceeds from crime, financing terrorism or purchasing prohibited goods and services, but undertakes to take all possible and available actions to prevent attempts to use the hot24 Service .exchange for the purpose of money laundering, terrorist financing or the purchase of prohibited goods and services.
    By making an exchange, the User, in accordance with the clauses of the exchange rules in force on hot24.exchange, agrees to all the terms of these policies and undertakes to comply with them.

Уважаемые клиенты, в связи с участившимися случаями мошенничества просим Вас ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО проверять адрес кошелька Bitcoin в заявке, на который Вы осуществляете вывод средств т.к. вирусы на вашем компьютере могут его подменять и настоятельно просим не указывать адреса Брокерских контор, а осуществлять покупку Bitcoin только на свои личные кошельки!


    Политика AML/KYC
    1. Введение
    Политика противодействия легализации доходов, добытых преступных путем и “Знай своего клиента” (далее — «AML / Политика KYC») предназначена для предотвращения и снижения возможных рисков hot24.exchange быть вовлеченным в какую-либо незаконную деятельность.
    2. Цель внутреннего регулирования
    Сервис hot24.exchange придерживается практик и мер, в области противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путём и финансированию терроризма (AML). Целью данных мер является демонстрация того, что hot24.exchange относится серьёзно к любым попыткам использовать свой сервис в незаконных целях.
    3. Предостережение
    Сервис hot24.exchange предостерегает пользователей от попыток использования сервиса hot24.exchange для легализации денежных средств, полученных преступным путём, финансирование терроризма, мошенничества любого рода, а также от использования сервиса для покупки запрещённых товаров и услуг.
    Сервис hot24.exchange, его администрация, сотрудники и владельцы домена не несут ответственности за неправомерное использование сервиса третьими лицами, действия злоумышленников и возможный ущерб, связанный с использованием сервиса hot24.exchange.
    4. Требования
    Для предотвращения операций незаконного характера сервис hot24.exchange устанавливает определенные требования ко всем Заявкам, создаваемым Пользователем:
    4.1. Отправителем и получателем Платежа по Заявке должно быть одно и то же лицо. С использованием услуг Сервиса категорически запрещены переводы в пользу третьих лиц.
    4.2. Все контактные данные, заносимые Пользователем в Заявку, а также иные персональные данные, передаваемые Пользователем Сервису, должны быть актуальными и полностью достоверными.
    4.3. Категорически запрещено создание Заявок Пользователем с использованием анонимных прокси-серверов, VPN, Tor или каких-либо других анонимных подключений к Интернет.
    5. Процедуры Верификации
    Одним из международных стандартов предотвращения незаконной деятельности является надлежащая проверка клиентов (далее – Проверка). С этой целью hot24.exchange внедряет свои собственные процедуры проверки в строгих стандартах противодействия легализации доходов, добытых преступных путем и процедуру «Знай своего клиента».
    5.1. Сервис hot24.exchange может требовать, чтобы Пользователь предоставил Сервису hot24.exchange надежные, независимые исходные документы, данные или информацию, для прохождения верификации и подтверждения источников происхождения средств. В числе требуемого могут быть:
    * Фотография с паспортом, в развернутом виде, где четко видны фотография и ФИО;
    * Скан или фотография паспорта (первая, вторая страницы и страница с пропиской в хорошем качестве);
    * Подтверждение источников происхождения средств (фото, скриншоты, выписки);
    * Видео, на котором человек, отправивший средства, с паспортом в руках в развернутом виде (где четко видны фотография, ФИО), говорит, что он создал заявку ID (номер заявки) на обменном пункте hot24.exchange, отправленные средства являются моими личными и я несу полную юридическую ответственность за данную криптовалюту, так же на видео необходимо упомянуть источник происхождения средств;
    * Записать видео, снятое с платформы откуда были отправлены средства, на видео мы должны увидеть хеш, адрес отправителя и получателя, сумму с тикером и дату совершения транзакции. Длительность видео должна быть не менее 10 секунд.
    5.2. В случае блокировок, из-за высокого риска или официального расследования, средства будут удержаны до момента прохождения верификации или окончания расследования. Для таких целей Сервис hot24.exchange оставляет за собой право собирать идентификационную информацию Пользователя для целей соблюдения Политики AML/KYC.;
    5.3. Сервис hot24.exchange предпримет шаги для подтверждения подлинности документов и информации, предоставленной Пользователями. Все юридические методы для двойной проверки идентификационной информации будут использоваться, и Сервис hot24.exchange оставляет за собой право расследовать случаи определенных Пользователей, личности которых были определены как опасные или подозрительные.
    5.4. Сервис hot24.exchange оставляет за собой право проверять личность Пользователя на постоянной основе, особенно, когда его идентификационная информация была изменена или его деятельность показалась подозрительной (необычной для конкретного Пользователя). Кроме того, Сервис hot24.exchange оставляет за собой право запрашивать у Пользователей актуальные документы, даже если они прошли проверку подлинности в прошлом.
    5.5. Информация об идентификации пользователя будет собираться, храниться, совместно использоваться и защищаться строго в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности Сервиса hot24.exchange и соответствующими правилами.
    5.6. После подтверждения личности пользователя Сервис hot24.exchange может отказаться от предоставления услуг Пользователю в ситуации, когда услуги Сервиса hot24.exchange используются для ведения незаконной деятельности.
    5.7. Пользователи, которые намерены использовать платежные карты с целью потребления услуг, должны пройти проверку карты в соответствии с инструкциями, доступными на сайте hot24.exchange
    5.8. Сервис hot24.exchange имеет нормативные требования по проверке источника финансовых средств или крипто-валюты, чтобы знать, что источники средств, которые Пользователи используют для торговли, является законным.
    6. Ответственное Должностное Лицо
    Лицом, ответственным за соблюдение норм AML, является лицо, надлежащим образом уполномоченное Сервисом hot24.exchange, чья обязанность заключается в обеспечении эффективного внедрения и обеспечения соблюдения политики AML/KYC.
    6.1. Обязанностью такого должностного лица является контроль за всеми аспектами деятельности hot24.exchange по противодействию легализации доходов, добытых преступным путем, включая отмывание денег и финансирование терроризма, включая, но не ограничиваясь нижеследующими методами: сбор идентификационной информации пользователей;
    * создание и обновление внутренних политик и процедур для завершения, рассмотрения, представления и хранения всех отчетов и записей, требуемых в соответствии с применимыми законами и правилами;
    * мониторинг транзакций и исследование любых существенных отклонений от нормальной деятельности;
    * внедрение системы управления записями для соответствующего хранения и поиска документов, файлов, форм и журналов;
    * регулярное обновление оценки риска;
    * предоставление правоохранительным органам информации, необходимой в соответствии с применимыми законами и правилами.
    6.2. Должностное лицо, ответственное за соблюдение норм AML, имеет право взаимодействовать с правоохранительными органами, которые участвуют в предотвращении отмывания денег, финансирования терроризма и другой незаконной деятельности.
    7. Системные функции
    Сервис hot24.exchange выполняет множество задач, связанных с соблюдением норм, включая сбор данных, фильтрацию, ведение записей, управление расследованием и отчетность. Системные функции включают:
    * ежедневная проверка Пользователей на существование признанных «черных списков» (например, OFAC), агрегирование передач по нескольким точкам данных, размещение пользователей в списках наблюдения и отказа в оказании услуг, открытие дел для расследования там, где это необходимо, отправка внутренних сообщений и заполнение обязательных отчетов, если это применимо;
    * управление делами и документами.
    8. Анализ поведения
    Сервис hot24.exchange проверяет Пользователей не только путем проверки их личности, но, что более важно, путем анализа их поведения в транзакциях. Поэтому Сервис hot24.exchange полагается на анализ данных как инструмент оценки риска и обнаружения подозрений.
    9. Оценки рисков
    hot24.exchange в соответствии с международными требованиями, применяет практику, оценки риска для борьбы с отмыванием денег и финансированием терроризма. Применяя практику оценки риска для борьбы с отмыванием денег, hot24.exchange обеспечивает соизмеримость мер по предотвращению или уменьшению отмывания денег и финансирования терроризма с выявленными рисками.
    10. Выполнение проверок клиентов
    При возникновении обоснованных подозрений у администрации сервиса hot24.exchange в том, что пользователь пытается воспользоваться услугами Сервиса для отмывания денег или с целью проведения любых других незаконных операций, администрация имеет право:
    * приостановить выполнение обменной операции пользователя;
    * запрашивать у Пользователя документы идентифицирующие личность;
    * запрашивать у Пользователя любую дополнительную информацию и документы в случае осуществления ими подозрительных транзакций;
    * обеспечить, чтобы сообщения о подозрительном характере сделок передавались надлежащим правоохранительным органам через должностное лицо, ответственное за соблюдение норм AML.
    11. Конфиденциальность
    Сервис hot24.exchange гарантирует конфиденциальность клиента в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности сервиса.
    11.1. Сервис hot24.exchange и его сотрудники обязуются сохранять конфиденциальность в отношении любых фактов, выявленных в связи с любой сомнительной сделкой. Это обязательство также распространяется на пользователей Сервиса и на лиц третьей стороны, которым была передана информация по сделке.
    11.2. Возложенное на работников Сервиса hot24.exchange обязательство по обеспечению конфиденциальности, остается в силе после прекращения их работы или любых других договорных отношений с Сервисом hot24.exchange, а также при переводе таких сотрудников на другое рабочее место. Раскрытие такой информации государственным, правоохранительным органам и другим субъектам в случаях, которые определенны законом, не является нарушением обязательства конфиденциальности.
    11.3. Обязательство по обеспечению конфиденциальности, при условии, что использование раскрываемой информации ограничивается предотвращением легитимизации доходов от преступлений и финансирования терроризма, не может применяться к раскрытию информации между финансовыми учреждениями, образующими консолидированную группу, которая сотрудничает с Сервисом hot24.exchange.
    12. Заключение
    В связи с вышеизложенным, сервис hot24.exchange не несёт никакой юридической ответственности за использование его в целях легализации денежных средств, полученных преступным путём, финансирования терроризма либо покупки запрещённых товаров и услуг, но обязуется предпринять все возможные и доступные действия для предотвращения попыток использования Сервиса hot24.exchange в целях легализации денежных средств, полученных преступным путём, финансирования терроризма либо покупки запрещённых товаров и услуг.
    Совершая обмен, Пользователь согласно пунктов действующих на hot24.exchange правил обмена соглашается со всеми условиями данных политик и обязуется их выполнять.